Name:     


Photo

J Muscle

Boston

Photo

Jack

Los Angeles

Photo

Jack Casey

Chicago

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Vidra

Chicago

Photo

Jackson

Columbus

Photo

Jackstud94

Sydney

Photo

Jacob

Miami

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

None

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Denver

Photo

Jake #3

New York City

Photo

Jake Lyons

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Nicola

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake Spider

Erie

Photo

Jake Wolf

Vancouver

Photo

James

Phoenix

Photo

James

Austin

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamie

London

Photo

Jarmar

Asheville

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Saint Louis

Photo

Jas Morgan

Cleveland

Photo

Jason

Orlando

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason Evans

San Francisco

Photo

Jason Lenox

Chicago

Photo

Javier

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jay #2

London

Photo

Jay Alexander

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

JC

Los Angeles

Photo

Jean

New York City

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeff #2

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jhon

Dallas

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

Jimmy Ryker

Philadelphia

Photo

JJ

West Hollywood

Photo

Joao

San Francisco

Photo

JockTaylor

Spokane

Photo

jocktopforyou

Dallas

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

New York City

Photo

Joey

Atlanta

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

John

Denver

Photo

John

Los Angeles

Photo

John Johnson

Toronto

Photo

Johnny Harden

New York City

Massage

Johnny Ryder

Cleveland

Photo

Jonathan

Sao Paulo

Photo

Jonathan Lowe

West Hollywood

Photo

Jordan

Charlotte

Photo

Jordan

Louisville

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Julian

Washington D.C.

Photo

Junior

Phoenix

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Jim of Orange County

Jim of Columbus



General
  • 30s
  • Mediterranean
Contact
Rates
Physical
  • 5ft 11in (1.8m)
  • 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)
  • Defined
  • Beard
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #1 - 07/31/2020
  • 07/2020
  • Minneapolis
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rent men
  • Had a good time. Began with massage, it felt good, but I don't think massage is really his calling, could use more training in that area, could leverage his sexy body more with more body to body contact, not just his hands. He's a gifted top. If anything, he could be a little more personable less transactional.

  • Lowkeybuddy -  1 Review(s)
  • Masculine, discreet guy, enjoys professional services from time to time.

Review #14 - 11/15/2016
Session
  • Dallas
  • 10/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   Jim is totally fantastic in every way. He is easy to talk to and made me feel at ease immediately. When I first saw him, I was overwhelmed by his good looks. This guy is so sexy! We sat and talked for a while, and he willingly told me all about himself. He was also interested in hearing about me. Then we started touching and cuddling. He responded to everything I did and everything I wanted. When he was totally undressed, he almost took my breath away. He is drop dead gorgeous--awesome body. He takes great care of himself. He knew everything to do to make me feel desired, and he gave me everything I wanted. He is well worth the time and the money. And he is not a clock watcher. I can hardly wait until he gets back to Dallas or until I can get out to the LA area. He is my ideal. I had the time of my life, and you will too. He will make sure of that. Jim is everything I could ever want. You've got to meet him unless I beat you to it!
Reviewer
  • Tall Texan (First Review )
  •   6'2" 210# 50s professional

Review #13 - 09/22/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 9/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Jim is the best escort in Southern California. He is beautiful inside and out. He is clean, considerate and a fantastic partner. I look forward to my sessions with Jim.
Reviewer
  • Nick port (First Review )
  •   50's, masculine, works out, married

Review #12 - 09/05/2016
Session
  • Dallas, TX
  • 08/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   Jim gave me one of the hottest experiences I've ever had. He was very professional and responsive when scheduling a time to meet. When he opened the door to greet me, I was amazed by how great looking he is. He is extremely handsome, has a great body, and is well-equipped to handle any situation. I will not go into detail, but let me say that he was very patient and tuned in to my needs. He made sure I had a great time. I hope to see him again the next time he visits.
Reviewer
  • Dallasguy39 (First Review )
  •   Clean-cut, discrete professional, GWM living the dream in Dallas

Review #11 - 08/29/2016
Session
  • Hotel
  • 8/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Wow! What an experience! Friendly, professional, and overwhelmingly hot body.... Still recovering days later from our experience and looking forward to more!
Reviewer
  • Jjb (First Review )
  •   Curious, looking for new and exciting experiences

Review #10 - 08/24/2016
Session
  • Hotel
  • 8/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Great experience! Very attentive- eased into the session... But once we got going.. Wow! Incredible body, seductive presence. Cannot wait until next time!
Reviewer
  • Jjb (First Review )
  •  Open to new experiences and excitement

Review #9 - 08/16/2016
Session
  • Houston, Texas
  • 07/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 280
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • http://rentmen.com/JimJim/
  •   Jim was a very good surprise. So good, that I had to come back on the very next day! Setting up a time to meet with Jim was simple and clean. At the agreed time there I was knocking at his door and wondering what he would look like. Jim has so many and good reviews that that alone was good enough for me to go ahead a book with him. And so I ended up not requesting the password to his private gallery. And the good surprise started when he opened the door. Jim's a very handsome man, with an amazing body and a naughty/boyish smile. He was freshly showered smelling great and before anything had happened I was already very happy with my choice. The rest of the encounter was amazing but I will not share it. I believe each experience is unique, but what I can say is that he very much deserves a visit.
Reviewer
  • Jay (First Review )
  •   In my 40's and in good shape. This was my second time with an escort.

Review #8 - 08/03/2016
Session
  • Atlanta, GA
  • 7/2016
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   A very hot man. He cam over to meet me at my place and was loving, passionate, and ready for action. And her lived up to his great reviews. A triple A stud, that is caring and great to be with. I will definitely see him next time he is in town.
Reviewer
  • ATL GUY (First Review )
  •   Older chubby bottom who love to make out and have a good time.

Review #7 - 05/03/2016
Session
  • San Francisco
  • April 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 380
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen
  •   The door opens and a very hot masculine guy stands before you. He flashes a little devilish smile, and you walk in to the space of a very sexual being. Lean, muscular, hard, warm, and exuding what you're looking for. He likes men. There are some guys that just make you want them, and he's definitely in this category. As the action starts you know you are going to lose it - consumed by lust, overpowered by his directness, strength and drive. As other reviewers have said, sex with him is what sex is supposed to be.
Reviewer
  • rzowie (First Review )
  •   63 yr old fit bottom who likes to connect

Review #6 - 04/18/2016
Session
  • Houston
  • April 2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 360
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  •   Setup a time a few days in advance, good communication on the details, met Jim, pics added up and he looked better in person. Great upper body / chest, muscular, good smile, olive skin, and nice ass. More importantly though, he brings good energy and is dedicated to making sure his clients have a good time. He's a top and knows what to do well. Very well. All-in-all a good experience and hope to set something up again next time he's through town.
Reviewer
  • dickfast (First Review )
  •   30ish professional who's married to the job and on the road a lot. Could be in better shape.

Review #5 - 04/06/2016
Session
  • Costa Mesa
  • 03/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 300.00
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Rent Men
  •   Totally awesome time. He knows how to please a chubby btm...
Reviewer
  • Occhubbybtm (First Review )
  •   Heavy set but fun

Review #4 - 03/31/2016
Session
  • LA Hotel
  • March 2016
  • 3 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   This guy is the real deal. A beautiful man, inside & out. He's sweet, affectionate, passionate - a real BF experience. He really knows how to make you feel like a million dollars - attentive, cheeky smile, great kisser and with a body to die for. I plan to see him whenever we're in the same city!
Reviewer
  • drdaddy (First Review )
  •   Mid-aged professional. in good shape. travel a lot and enjoy the company of hot younger guys when I'm on the road.

Review #3 - 03/15/2016
Session
  • Washington, D.C.
  • Feb 2016
  • 3 Hours
  • Just the
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Daddys Reviews
  •   Completely sexy and nice. Infectious smile and laugh. Masculine and ripped athletic body. Beautiful lips. Great eyes. Top guy and responsive. Don't miss this guy. He's the real deal
Reviewer
  • Hotman@mail.com (First Review )
  •   Handsome athletic professional guy in my 50s

Review #2 - 03/03/2016
Session
  • Dallas, TX
  • January 20
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • http://rent men.com/JimJim/
  •   Jim is by far the sexiest man alive! He is handsome, has a great personality, is very easy to talk to, and has a fabulous body. I had a great time with him. He treated me like I was someone special. I would see him every week if I could. There is nothing that I would change about my time with him. He is the complete package. A date with Jim is a guaranteed amazing, sensual, satisfying experience in every way. Did I mention his ass and his cock? Fantastic! He's the best!
Reviewer
  • fwcoach (First Review )
  •   6'2" 205# 50s discreet, masculine, safe

Review #1 - 02/26/2016
Session
  • Houston
  • 01/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 470
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • RentMen JimJim
  •   Jim was the best experience I have ever had. He is much better looking in person than his photos. And wow is he hot with an incredible package! I appreciate that he is very private and doesn't share all of his information with the world. He is so handsome and sexy. He started my session with a slow passionate massage that turned into an aggressive, hot, long, deep, two hours. He asked me what made me excited when I first got there so he already knew how to push my buttons and he did. I assume he doesn't always kiss, but we did passionately. This guy is amazing and I plan on seeing him again and I will travel to see him. Jim, thanks for an incredible time together and a great escape from reality for me. See you again, soon for an overnight!
Reviewer
  • texasmanpower (First Review )
  •   I am 47, 180,5 11, in pretty good shape, work-out and play sports. I have a hectic life with kids, so getting time to escape is rare. I have never written a review, but this guy was well worth it. Woof!