Name:     


Photo

J Muscle

Boston

Photo

Jack

Los Angeles

Photo

Jack Casey

Chicago

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Vidra

Chicago

Photo

Jackson

Columbus

Photo

Jackstud94

Sydney

Photo

Jacob

Miami

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

None

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Denver

Photo

Jake #3

New York City

Photo

Jake Lyons

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Nicola

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake Spider

Erie

Photo

Jake Wolf

Vancouver

Photo

James

Phoenix

Photo

James

Austin

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamie

London

Photo

Jarmar

Asheville

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Saint Louis

Photo

Jas Morgan

Cleveland

Photo

Jason

Orlando

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason Evans

San Francisco

Photo

Jason Lenox

Chicago

Photo

Javier

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jay #2

London

Photo

Jay Alexander

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

JC

Los Angeles

Photo

Jean

New York City

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeff #2

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jhon

Dallas

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

Jimmy Ryker

Philadelphia

Photo

JJ

West Hollywood

Photo

Joao

San Francisco

Photo

JockTaylor

Spokane

Photo

jocktopforyou

Dallas

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

New York City

Photo

Joey

Atlanta

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

John

Denver

Photo

John

Los Angeles

Photo

John Johnson

Toronto

Photo

Johnny Harden

New York City

Massage

Johnny Ryder

Cleveland

Photo

Jonathan

Sao Paulo

Photo

Jonathan Lowe

West Hollywood

Photo

Jordan

Charlotte

Photo

Jordan

Louisville

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Julian

Washington D.C.

Photo

Junior

Phoenix

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Jeremias of New York City

Jeremias of New York City

Coverboy 11/21/17, 9/4/18



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 30s
  • Latino
  • No
  • No
  • One
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • 150
Physical
  • 5ft 9in (1.75m)
  • 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg)
  • Swimmers
  • Brown
  • Brown
  • Mustash
  • Smooth
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #6 - 09/18/2020
  • 09/2020
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 180
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rentmen
  • I don't think I'm an ugly person but for a long time, I had a complex about sex which led to me being a virgin. It was my birthday and considering the current political climate I decided I wanted to lose it before the world went to hell.

    I scrolled through several profiles with disinterest until I found Jeremias. He was my type... attractive, mixed, and vers. I was nervous messaging him but he went into great detail and quickly made me feel comfortable with moving forward.

    I couldn't ask for anyone better to share my first time with. He was kind, eased my nervousness, a great kisser, and very patient. After a soapy shower, he gave me a rub down which got rid of my nerves and got me in the mood.

    He checked in on me, "Are you okay?" And responded to my body language accordingly. There were so many times I was embarrassed because I wasn't sure what I was doing, but when I would look up, he would smile, wink at me and just generally make me feel at ease.

    Needless to say, I had a great birthday. I walked out of there sore, but confident as hell. I may have given up on the Gay fairy tale of waiting for a boyfriend to come along and share the experience together... But I highly doubt he would have out performed Jeremias.

  • Reyvateil -  1 Review(s)
  • A first timer.

Review #5 - 11/16/2018
  • 09/2018
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 177
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Did the research, read reviews and forum comments and felt Jeremias would be a good choice and as it turned out, he hit the spot :) Nice guy, concerned with safety, very sensual and a dynamite kisser. Classic Latino looks (and anatomy). I hope I get the chance to meet with him again. The reviews are a great help and forum comments as well; it is the only way I would consider hiring. He's a down to earth super guy!

  • jakeenct -  2 Review(s)
  • In shape, middle aged and masculine

Review #4 - 09/04/2018
  • 08/2018
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 170
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Jeremias was easy to text and he arrived on time. He is experienced and professional in every way. He is also sweet, hot, gentle, sexy and a very nice person. His massage techniques are superb. And his uncut dick is a delight. I can't wait to see him again. Jeremias is top drawer.

  • Napoleon -  1 Review(s)
  • I am a mature gentleman with lots of experience hiring escorts

Review #3 - 11/21/2017
  • 09/2017
  • New York City
  • 2 Hours
  • 170
  • Satisfactory
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentboy.pro
  • The first experience was strictly for massage as his reviews for such were phenomenal and he more than lived up to it. You can tell he's trained and knew how to give therapeutic relief.

    The second experience was much of the same. Jeremias is communicative and made time to address my massage needs.

    Both times, the end result was effective, though a little mechanical in nature. Jeremias takes great care of his body and it shows.

    For a rubdown, I've had few better and will certainly look into it again if my back warrants it. While I needed a second encounter to confirm the compatibility wasn't quite there (on my end), I have no problems recommending Jeremias for a great massage.

  • rubmetherightway -  1 Review(s)
  • Middle age executive. Vers/Top. Partnered. He likes to watch. I prefer younger/slim twink types. Keen to host. Loves a nice massage moving on to more intimate encounters. 2hr+ sessions.

Review #2 - 07/10/2017
  • 12/2016
  • New York City
  • 1 Hour
  • 150
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
    In a world where escorts are charging too much money, Jeremias is a breath of fresh air. He is reasonable and affordable, and he also delivers. He also gave me a nice shoulder rub which was the cherry on top. I was very impressed with Jeremias and I will be seeing him again.
  • TravelsOften -  5 Review(s)
  • busy guy, looking for young studs

Review #1 - 11/17/2016
Session
  • New York, NY
  • 10/2016
  • 2 Hours
  • 270
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentmen.com
  •   A wonderful experience. I had been eyeing Jeremias' various ads (he posts on massage sites as well as RM) and had been meaning to hire him for some time. I had actually met him once before during a situation arranged by a friend of mine, and grew fond of him then. Hiring him was a wonderful decision.

    He is a calm and caring person with a great soul. He shows concern for the happiness and well-being of his clients. He is of utmost professionalism, which is something that is very important to me.

    Physically, he is a slim and sexy guy who clearly takes good care of himself. The time with him was time well spent - he is clearly a trained massage therapist, and the opportunity to extend the massage into a more sensual, erotic experience made the engagement complete.

    I certainly hope to see him both again and often.
Reviewer
  • Nynakedtop (5 or more Reviews )
  •   Academic, eccentric, fun loving guy with a quietly naughty side.