Name:     


Photo

J Muscle

Boston

Photo

Jack

Los Angeles

Photo

Jack Casey

Chicago

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Vidra

Chicago

Photo

Jackson

Columbus

Photo

Jackstud94

Sydney

Photo

Jacob

Miami

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

None

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Denver

Photo

Jake #3

New York City

Photo

Jake Lyons

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Nicola

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake Spider

Erie

Photo

Jake Wolf

Vancouver

Photo

James

Phoenix

Photo

James

Austin

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamie

London

Photo

Jarmar

Asheville

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Saint Louis

Photo

Jas Morgan

Cleveland

Photo

Jason

Orlando

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason Evans

San Francisco

Photo

Jason Lenox

Chicago

Photo

Javier

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jay #2

London

Photo

Jay Alexander

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

JC

Los Angeles

Photo

Jean

New York City

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeff #2

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jhon

Dallas

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

Jimmy Ryker

Philadelphia

Photo

JJ

West Hollywood

Photo

Joao

San Francisco

Photo

JockTaylor

Spokane

Photo

jocktopforyou

Dallas

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

New York City

Photo

Joey

Atlanta

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

John

Denver

Photo

John

Los Angeles

Photo

John Johnson

Toronto

Photo

Johnny Harden

New York City

Massage

Johnny Ryder

Cleveland

Photo

Jonathan

Sao Paulo

Photo

Jonathan Lowe

West Hollywood

Photo

Jordan

Charlotte

Photo

Jordan

Louisville

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Julian

Washington D.C.

Photo

Junior

Phoenix

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Jason of Denver

Jason of Denver

Coverboy 2/20/20



General
  • Out Only
  • Escort
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • Many
  • Several
Contact
Rates
  • 300
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 220-230 lbs (100-104 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Stubble
  • Shaved
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #8 - 02/21/2020
  • 01/2020
  • Denver
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • RentMen
  • Jason was not only fun, but one of the nicest men I've met. He's exceptionally bright but also intuitive - he knew exactly who I was and what I wanted. There was lots of conversation and when it was over I felt it was one of my best experiences ever. Thanks, Jason

  • L.A. Dad -  1 Review(s)
  • Older professional

Review #7 - 05/08/2018
  • 08/2017
  • Denver
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
  • Jason is a great escort. He's sexy, professional, and really cares about satisfying his customer. Although he's straight, he's a great kisser and is open to many things sexually.

    Physically, he is "as advertised" on his website. He's also very friendly and a great conversationalist - someone that I could just hang out with socially at a bar or at the gym. Jason is extremely well-rounded.

    I highly recommend Jason!

  • mississippi76 -  1 Review(s)
  • Traveling business guy

Review #6 - 05/07/2018
  • 05/2017
  • Denver
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Comfortable, genuine, clean and all about pleasing. We had great conversation and great time. The most personable escort I have ever met.

  • sledge98 -  1 Review(s)
  • mid aged bear type man and a business professional

Review #5 - 04/23/2018
  • 03/2018
  • Denver
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rent men
  • Jason is the best escort .. He is so warm, down to earth man.. He love to talk and cuddle like bear hug.. Excellent kisser!! I would recommend as "boyfriend".. Go out to dinner, park, movie and home body (best choice).. Jason is well educated with class and style.. I love his tattoo body .. one particular is (his total package) the best.

  • John -  1 Review(s)
  • Well educated, well traveled.. quiet guy.. I have had few escorts few years.. This one, Jason is my top favorite.

Review #4 - 03/22/2018
  • 02/2018
  • Denver
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • RentMen
  • Where do I begin?! Jason is truly one of a kind! Not only is he incredibly sexy, handsome, and with an amazing muscular body, but he's a gentleman, a great conversationalist, and a sweetheart! He really takes the times to listen to your needs and makes sure he meets every single one of them. If you're a first timer, it doesn't matter how nervous you may be, Jason will put you at ease.

    As far as the physical experience goes, I can only say WOW! I had heard about squirting so many times before and I had always wanted to experience it. Jason made it happen! He was tender, passionate, and loving. I felt incredibly special and had a great time. It was far better than I could have imagined. I would highly recommend Jason and plan on seeing him again!

  • EnticingNicole -  1 Review(s)
  • Honesty and professionalism are a must when I'm looking to hire an escort, as well as cleanliness and respect.

Review #3 - 02/27/2018
  • 02/2018
  • Denver
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen.com
  • Jason is the best in the business. I could not believe how quickly I was comfortable with him. And the experience was like we had been together for years.

    His kissing is passionate and sensitive and that is a must for me. But the best part is his huge and muscular arms and shoulders. When he holds and rocks you in his arms you feel so secure and safe and loved. It is indescribable and something everyone should experience. If you get a chance to be with Jason do it.

    Rugged good looks, so super handsome and the best lover I ever had. Worth every dollar!!!’n

  • Ctdoobers -  1 Review(s)
  • Shy but I do great with the right man

Review #2 - 10/09/2017
  • 04/2017
  • Denver
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • www.rentmen.com
  • Jason is the type of man who can deliver a very intimate and sensual kind of experience. He is a straight married man. But he can provide a phenomenal time.

    Two components made it exceptional

    First, Jason has a truly exceptional muscular physique. His muscles are symmetrical and in proportion to the surrounding muscles.

    Having him rub his naked body against yours is incredibly sensual.

    More exceptional than the physical is the level of emotional intimacy it is possible to build with him. Real emotional intimacy.

    Jason is always himself and will answer questions honestly. He is patient and will tell you what he thinks even if you won’t like it. It is the exact opposite of what you expect from an escort experience.

    The combination of the sensual overload and the emotional intimacy makes an excellent time.

  • quadroped -  4 Review(s)
  • 50's fit who likes to play intensely with guys without attitude

Review #1 - 10/02/2017
  • 09/2017
  • Denver
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentmen.com
  • Jason exceeded expectations. His body is incredibly impressive, defined and perfectly proportioned. His arms are spectacular.

    What I was not expecting was his personality. I was expecting someone who would be nice, friendly and thorough. But he is much more. Jason is articulate, interesting, caring and compassionate. He is very open and engaging and as a person who has engaged companions in the past, I found it very refreshing.

    He was definitely into making sure I was happy and that I was the center of attention when the closes can off.

    I would highly recomend him and plan on reaching out, the next time I'm in Denver.

  • Muscle lover -  3 Review(s)
  • Middle aged business man who has used escorts for 20 years.