Name:     


Photo

J Muscle

Boston

Photo

Jack

Los Angeles

Photo

Jack Casey

Chicago

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Vidra

Chicago

Photo

Jackson

Columbus

Photo

Jackstud94

Sydney

Photo

Jacob

Miami

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

None

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Denver

Photo

Jake #3

New York City

Photo

Jake Lyons

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Nicola

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake Spider

Erie

Photo

Jake Wolf

Vancouver

Photo

James

Phoenix

Photo

James

Austin

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamie

London

Photo

Jarmar

Asheville

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Saint Louis

Photo

Jas Morgan

Cleveland

Photo

Jason

Orlando

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason Evans

San Francisco

Photo

Jason Lenox

Chicago

Photo

Javier

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jay #2

London

Photo

Jay Alexander

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

JC

Los Angeles

Photo

Jean

New York City

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeff #2

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jhon

Dallas

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

Jimmy Ryker

Philadelphia

Photo

JJ

West Hollywood

Photo

Joao

San Francisco

Photo

JockTaylor

Spokane

Photo

jocktopforyou

Dallas

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

New York City

Photo

Joey

Atlanta

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

John

Denver

Photo

John

Los Angeles

Photo

John Johnson

Toronto

Photo

Johnny Harden

New York City

Massage

Johnny Ryder

Cleveland

Photo

Jonathan

Sao Paulo

Photo

Jonathan Lowe

West Hollywood

Photo

Jordan

Charlotte

Photo

Jordan

Louisville

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Julian

Washington D.C.

Photo

Junior

Phoenix

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Jack Dixon of San Francisco

Jack Dixon of Chicago

Coverboy 7/15/18, 12/10/18, 3/26/19, 1/27/20, 7/24/20



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort,Massage,Modeling
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • Many
Contact
Rates
  • 250
Physical
  • 5ft 10in (1.78m)
  • 170-180 lbs (77-82 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Light Brown
  • Beard
  • Hairy
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #6 - 07/24/2020
  • 07/2020
  • Washington D.C.
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • /rentmasseur.com
  • I am 55 years old. I had only been with an escort a couple times previously, first way back in 1990 @ age 25 and the second in 2005 @ age 40. I guess the third time is the charm.

    Jack was so relaxed, real, intimate throughout my communication with him and time at his place. He has eyes that will surprise you, an awesome body artfully covered with tattoos.

    I probably don't need to describe his features cuz you've seen them in recent porn. He is more attractive albeit short than he appears on film. He is a good, charismatic actor but porn wants to pigeonhole him into a trailer park dominant, daddy role.

    In fact he is highly educated with an interesting professional background prior to the more recent porn and escorting biz. He has integrity and was proessional, responsive and on time. Beyond that, he emailed me beforehand to ascertain what I was into sexually beforehand and adapted to that really intimately during our encounter.

    I don't choose to give a blow-by-blow description LOL. But Jack oozes charisma...he's got a spectacularly hairy, welcoming ass plus the fattest dick I've ever seen. And I've seen a helluva lot in my 55 years.

    But he never came off as arrogant, just intimate and relaxed. I started to leave before realizing I needed to pay him (and tip!). He laughed and said that happens often I guess because he brings an atypical escort experience. I still feel bad about that awkward second but hopefully Jack can forgive me LOL. He is one of the sexiest men on the planet, I get a hardon just recalling the encounter, and so I cannot recommend Jack Dixon highly enough.

  • w355291 -  1 Review(s)
  • 55 years, 6'4", intimate top, sardonic sense of humor, sex-positive, well-traveled, whiskey and wine drinker.

Review #5 - 01/27/2020
  • 01/2020
  • Seattle
  • 2 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rent.men
  • I was completely new at this with no experience and extremely nervous. Thankfully I found Jack was going to be in Seattle at the same time as me so I decided to make the plunge.

    He was a responsive communicator with quick replies to everything. I told him of my lack of experience and he was understanding and comforting about it. We set a date and I gave him an idea of what I was looking for.

    The night of meeting he greeted me when I came and invited me to sit and chat to make me feel at easy. He has a naturally comfortable presence and makes you feel special. We kissed and it was great and very passionate. I was especially eager to caress and explore that body of his and he eagerly let me do so.

    My only regret was that I didn't ask for more out of uncertainty of what I wanted, but hope to remedy that next time our paths cross.

  • LGatton -  1 Review(s)
  • 38, chubby, and a total newbie at this. Hoping to learn new things about myself and the world

Review #4 - 03/26/2019
  • 03/2019
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Hour
  • 300
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen.com
  • I have seen Jack more than once and the experience only gets better each time. He is an epitome of a sexy, handsome and dominant male; not only in the way he looks, in his anatomy, but in a way he acts.

    Setting up the appointments was easy, and even the first time we met he made me feel like if we have known each other for long time.

    From that on we went to explore our desires and it made me completely satisfied. He was both powerful and gentle at the same time. Each time I see him there is a sense of intimacy, and that is rare.

    I hope to see him many times more.

  • Deepdesire -  1 Review(s)
  • A male in the early 60-ies, in shape, LIke being dominated

Review #3 - 12/10/2018
  • 11/2018
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Rent.men
  • I contacted Jack based on reading his profile and his website. His background was intriguing and his photos were tantalizing. He was easy to reach, easy to schedule, and easy to get along with. Jack is a great kisser, cuddles, and one of the sexiest men I've ever known. He is well endowed and knows how to use it. I enjoyed my time with Jack and plan to see him again.

  • ShoresRoger -  3 Review(s)
  • 50's, getting back in shape, enjoys spending time with men my own age

Review #2 - 07/16/2018
  • 06/2018
  • New Orleans
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen.com
  • I contacted Jack several weeks before his visit to New Orleans. We had a very friendly conversations via text and set a ate and time. Although he has a lot of tattoos I was intrigued. I only have good things to say about Jack. He was very laid back with me,can converse which I appreciate. I like to talk with someone before I jump into a situation. He is a great kisser, can cuddle which is great with his hairy body. He is well endowed if your into that. I enjoyed our time together so much I met with him again before he left the city. I highly recommend Jack and hope o see him again when returns to New Orleans. I rarely write a review

  • dauphman -  1 Review(s)
  • 60's bearish Daddy who hires frequently in Nola and NYC

Review #1 - 05/24/2018
  • 04/2018
  • Washington D.C.
  • 2 Hours
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rent.men
  • I first spotted Jack’s ad a few months back. But being my usual hesitant self, I waited awhile before contacting him. Having seen his videos and photos, there was a lot to pique my interest - the beard, the tattooed arms, the killer smile, the “thunder thighs”. But more than any one physical attribute, what intrigued me most was the way he carried himself - confident, provocative, alluring. There seemed to be this quiet intensity about him. It was what convinced me to email him.

    We arranged to meet the last night he was in DC. When he met me at the door with a slight smile and a smoldering look, I should have known then that he would far exceed any expectations I might have had.

    Jack was quick to put my nerves at ease. He was considerate and gentle - kisses & hugs & casual conversation - letting our emotions build naturally before escalating into a truly passionate evening. I won’t go in to every detail. (Some memories are too precious to be shared.) But at one point, while we were resting, and I was softly caressing his ripped stomach, I found myself gazing at his hairy chest as it rose and fell, and I felt incredibly lucky.

    Now I hold no illusions about myself. I know deep down that I’m just a client. But in that one moment, it seemed a privilege just to be lying beside him. Jack made me feel worthy and desirable and so very, very happy. And I am ever so grateful to him for that.

    I highly recommend Jack Dixon. He is a strong, rugged man with an incredible body, a sweet disposition, and a sexual prowess any man would be fortunate to experience.

  • JiminDC73 -  1 Review(s)
  • Mid 40s gwm, tall, some muscle. Enjoys the company of other in shape guys.