Name:     


Photo

J Muscle

Boston

Photo

Jack

Los Angeles

Photo

Jack Casey

Chicago

Photo

Jack Dixon

World

Photo

Jack Vidra

Chicago

Photo

Jackson

Columbus

Photo

Jackstud94

Sydney

Photo

Jacob

Miami

Photo

Jacob Top

New York City

None

Jaden Galore

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake

Denver

Photo

Jake #3

New York City

Photo

Jake Lyons

San Francisco

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Morgan

Chicago

Photo

Jake Nicola

Los Angeles

Photo

Jake Spider

Erie

Photo

Jake Wolf

Vancouver

Photo

James

Phoenix

Photo

James

Austin

Photo

James Daniel

Los Angeles

Photo

James Stevens

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jamie

London

Photo

Jarmar

Asheville

Photo

Jarrod Brandon

Saint Louis

Photo

Jas Morgan

Cleveland

Photo

Jason

Orlando

Photo

Jason

Denver

Photo

Jason Evans

San Francisco

Photo

Jason Lenox

Chicago

Photo

Javier

Los Angeles

Photo

Jay

Washington D.C.

Photo

Jay #2

London

Photo

Jay Alexander

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

JC

Los Angeles

Photo

Jean

New York City

Photo

Jeff

Toronto

Photo

Jeff #2

Toronto

Photo

Jeremias

New York City

None

Jeremy

Orange County

Photo

Jesse James

New York City

Photo

Jhon

Dallas

Photo

Jim

Orange County

Photo

Jim #2

New York City

Photo

Jimmy Ryker

Philadelphia

Photo

JJ

West Hollywood

Photo

Joao

San Francisco

Photo

JockTaylor

Spokane

Photo

jocktopforyou

Dallas

Photo

Joe

Dallas

Photo

Joel Someone

New York City

Photo

Joey

Los Angeles

Photo

Joey

New York City

Photo

Joey

Atlanta

Photo

Joey Jordan

Toronto

Photo

John

Denver

Photo

John

Los Angeles

Photo

John Johnson

Toronto

Photo

Johnny Harden

New York City

Massage

Johnny Ryder

Cleveland

Photo

Jonathan

Sao Paulo

Photo

Jonathan Lowe

West Hollywood

Photo

Jordan

Charlotte

Photo

Jordan

Louisville

Photo

Josh

Fort Lauderdale

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Josh Promo

Los Angeles

Photo

Joshua Mann

San Francisco

Photo

JR

Los Angeles

Photo

JT

New York City

Photo

JT (Jama'al)

Las Vegas

Photo

Julian

Washington D.C.

Photo

Junior

Phoenix

Photo

Justin

Philadelphia

Photo

Justin

New York City

Photo

Justin Herring

New York City


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Jonathan Lowe of West Hollywood

Jonathan Lowe of West Hollywood

Coverboy 4/13/05, 7/9/08, 11/4/08, 10/15/09, 4/29/10, 7/10/20



General
  • 30s
  • Caucasian
  • None
  • None
Contact
Rates
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 190-200 lbs (86-91 kg)
  • Muscled
  • Hazel
  • Brown
  • Beard
  • Light
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #13 - 07/10/2020
  • 07/2020
  • West Hollywood
  • 2 Hours
  • 550
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Profile
  • rent.men
  • Due to the extreme isolation imposed on us by the global pandemic, it was critical for me to contain my exposure to Covid-19, in addition to being tested almost every two weeks. The best strategy to achieve that goal is to limit the number of exposures to partners, so my mission was clear--find the best BFE lover locally based in SoCal and stick with him until this whole global pandemic mess is over.

    Given that I'm predisposed to wanting to be with a primary BFE lover anyway, this was not new territory for me. The caveat was the heartbreaking loss of my best BFE lover of all time because he's been grounded in his home country on the other side of the world, and there's no telling when he might come back to LA. So being heartbroken laid heavy upon my new search for the next best BFE lover in the world, and he has to be locally based in LA LA Land.

    After multiple, disappointing, false starts with various studs in SoCal (from LA to SD) and averting a great misfortune to succumbing to a fraudulent scammer in RM, I was blessed to find Jonathan Lowe in my strictest search criteria protocol.

    Apparently, I found him the day after he posted his new profile with the LA/WeHo location. He just moved to his new apartment in WeHo about two weeks ago, so he's in transition until his full-time job kicks into high gear.

    Enter SilverFoxSoCal from the Inland Empire with his singular mission of finding the next best BFE lover in the entire SoCal region.

    The excellent match with Jonathan was apparent from the very beginning. He was responsive, engaging, funny, and totally personable in his texting.

    He's a real person looking for a real connection with a client. Since he's only doing this during his transition to LA from FL, Jonathan has the advantage of screening his potential clients and going only for those who match him really well.

    I?ve been most fortunate to be one of those good matches. He and I were in daily communication from Day 1 until we met in person for our first BFE date. We were very connected in mind and spirit way before we met in person.

    When we did meet, everything just happened very naturally, because it felt like we already knew each other. Because we are both dog lovers, our connection was full and instant as soon as his little doggie started playing with me. The extra doggie play time sealed the deal for me.

    Jonathan is an absolutely beautiful man, inside and out. His muscular build and ruggedly handsome face presented him as the ideal BFE lover for someone who's looking for a hot, hunky, handsome, sexy stud.

    Mission accomplished: I found the best BFE lover locally based in the greater LA LA Land. That's my latest story, and I'm sticking with it.

  • IEGent -  2 Review(s)
  • Professional, middle-aged, young-looking, fine gentleman looking for a hot, handsome, hairy, hung, horny, hunk of a man who's versatile

Review #12, 04/29/2010

Name:       Jonathan Lowe

Date: 04/2010   Type: Overnight   Where: Los Angelas   Rate: 1200
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Daddys Reviews   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
My Quest: Find a guy with Model Good Looks, perfect muscled body and deliver a boyfriend experience.

My Search: 10 years, visiting many y sites, thousands of ads, reading many reviews, and making my selection in various cities depending on my travels.

My Find: Jonathan Lowe, semi-retired but responded to my email anyway and after we connected he agreed to meet me. He lives in LA now and seems to be willing to take clients on a select basis only.

A beautiful guy inside and out, he is gorgeous and his body is perfect, muscled chest, ripped abs, and the perfect ass. I could have been satisfied just looking at him with clothes on. I could follow him for hours just watching his ass in designer jeans when he walks.

It is rare to see a guy this hot, let alone find him available to spend time with me. When he enters a room he stops traffic and turns heads.... mostly because of his beautiful face and mesmerizing eyes, but he has the body to go with it. His demeanor is a mix of confidence and modesty and he absolutely Exudes sex appeal.

Handle: Quest
Submissions: First Review

You: 50 yo professional, avg build and looks


Review #11, 11/04/2008


Date: 09/2008   Type: Evening   Where: Las Vegas   Rate: 800
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: MER
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I rarely hire stars because the experience can be and usually is disappointing. In this case, it turned out perfectly. I could not have had a better experience unless the session had been longer. I wanted to try Jonathan because he is exactly my type. I contacted him nearly 6 weeks before my trip to Las Vegas when I knew I would have a free evening.

I originally requested an overnight, which is also unusual for me to do on a first meeting; however, I just had the feeling that we would hit it off. About a week before my trip, Jonathan contacted me and said that he needed to change our appointment from an overnight to an evening appointment of 5 hours. I agreed. Now I wish it never ended.

He is an amazing guy. He is a sweetheart and is always smiling, which is very addictive and it shows off his very cute dimples. I can't figure out why he isn't booked all the time. He has the absolute perfect body. He is smooth naturally. He has a beautiful chiseled chest, a large 8" cut dick that is perfect in size and the best bubble butt.

We met in the lobby of the Bellagio and went to my room. We had a great conversation and suddenly in the middle of our conversation he said, "I need to kiss you!". It was a great icebreaker and we went on to do a couple of rounds before we left for dinner at a great new sushi restaurant in the Bellagio.

We then went back to my room for a couple more rounds before the 5 hour evening ended. He is a fantastic kisser. I think his dick is bigger than it even appears in his videos. I couldn't decide what to do first and where to focus my attention ! He had a perfect chest, a perfect dick that was rock hard and when I turned him over, ohh that perfect bubble butt.

To say he is my type is an understatement. I absolutely recommend him when you are in Vegas and I can't wait to see him again.

Handle: EXPAT
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Executive in my mid-40's who likes mutual kissing and versatile escorts. Love passionate kissing and I'm mostly a top. Usually prefer 2 or more hours in a session at a minimum.


Review #10, 07/09/2008


Date: 06/2008   Type: 2 Hours   Where: Las Vegas Nevada   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which:
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I was so impressed with this young man. So good looking, refined and easy to be around. Jonathan called me back within in moments of my message. He arrived at the hotel on time, not having any difficulty finding my room in the expanse of my hotel.

I couldn't wait to engage him physically but was instead drawn in to a conversation that only made me feel more at ease if that was possible. The one on one contact I will leave to your imagination but will share with you that jon was a pure joy to behold and to hold. He is warm, funny and deff. boyfriend material. I didn't want him to leave at the end. Neither did he.

We sat talked for an hour or so about life and living. He had no idea how hard I was under my jeans just thinking about a repeat performance with his tasty, sweet little ass. I want him to myself but I encourage each of you to take this opportunity to make an appointment with this special young man. I miss him already.

Handle: Big Dick Daddy
Submissions: First Review

You: 6ft, middle age fun loving guy, smooth to rough in bed. Extra large cock. Bashful around extremely cute young guys.


Review #9, 10/31/2006


Date: 8/2006   Type: 1 Hour   Where: Philadelphia, PA   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I had been watching Jonathan's website ever since Benjamin Nicholas introduced him on 15 Minutes. When I saw he was coming to Philly I jumped on it. He returned my phone call within an hour and we set things up.

He originally was to come to my place but thinking it over I decided to go to him in Philly. This led to the balcony incident. Suffice it to say we laughed about it our entire time together. When I arrived Jonathan led me up the staircase telling me to feel his ass, which I did. In the apartment we soon were naked when the balcony incident occurred.

This led to us getting a room at a local hotel. The added expense did not bother me as I was not letting this kid get away from me. Once in the room we picked up where we left off. Jonathan is a good kid and one who is bound and determined to please, and he did. I highly recommend Jonathan.

Handle: Jim - Hi Bobby
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Known as Skrubber on the message center I love the young smooth boys. I am 5' 7" 175 lbs

 


Review #8, 10/07/2006


Date: 09/2006   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York, NY   Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: rentboy.com
Reviewed Before? Yes   Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I had first noticed Jonathan when Benjamin Nicholas mentioned him in his blog. I noted that he was in Florida but apparently occasionally came up to Phildelphia. Anyway, I had continued to notice his ads over time (his picture in his ads are quite hot) when what to my surprise I ran across an ad for him in rentboy under New York. So I emailed he. He responded promptly. He wasn't in New York but gave me the dates he would be there - I sent him my availability and he got back to me with a time (note - Jonathan prefers some specificity in planning - which I could give him). I actually live just outside New York City and not wanting him to fuss with mass transit (though he was willing) so I drove in and picked him up. He was exactly where he said he would be when he would be. What an incredibly guy.

OK - sure, he is better looking than his pictures (though his pictures are damn good!). But there is no way his pictures describe his engaging personality, winning smile, welcoming attitude, intelligence, etc. We got back to my place, popped in some porn. He read me like a book and without any clues from me gave me everything I would want. My bad that I only scheduled an hour (well, I was too busy to do anything else and I didn't want to miss him - those pictures were just too hot). I was impressed with how "together" he is. He owns his own place, owns another place he rents out - just really has his act together. I don't normally do overnights with someone on the second date - it can be alot of money to invest - but that is exactly what my next date with Jonathan will be. I can't wait to just be able to hold him for awhile - he is so sexy, and just such a nice guy.

Handle: nevergrewup
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Older (55) semi-retired guy who really enjoys the company and sexual energy of young guys especially if they are masculine & smooth & engaging - I go for both personality and sexuality


Review #7, 07/31/2006

Date: 07/2006 Type: Overnight Rate: 1200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: Was planning a vacation in Orlando and found Jonathan's reviews. After some conversations, I flew him to meet me. I knew I had made the write decision when I saw him walking down the stairs at the airport. Jonathan is a beautiful young man that demands attention.

We drove back to the hotel where he could drop his things off and change jeans for dinner. Before I realized what was happening he had my face giving a kiss that was a prelude to later. The whole time was balanced about telling me about himself and he inquiring about me.

I had never had a companion for an overnight visit but Jonathan was the perfect choice. After the drive from the airport, it was as if we had been friends for years.

Jonathan is a very special young man. Only the best for him.

Handle: Good Ole\' Country Boy
Submissions: First Review

You: Bi-sexual professional who loves young guys, mid 30''s, overweight, normally hire some companion when I travel or for a treat for both.


Review #6, 06/21/2006

Date: 06/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: Jonathan is awesome! He is now much more "buff" then in his movies or photos. He has a defined body that exudes sexuality and health. He has an overall tan and an ass that makes Michaelanglo's "David" a distant second. He was charming and friendly the moment he walked through the door, with a 1000 watt smile and a hint of some cute dimples. I could not get over how hot he was and could not wait to get my hands on him and kiss those perfect lips. I actually stopped him from undressing just so I could kiss him! His equipment is all a man could ask for, and he certainly knows how to use it. I can't wait for our second meeting, two days from now. If your in the area, you have to experience this Adonis before your vacation is over. He's too hot for words and can become addictive! All I can say is wow!

Handle: skyler1
Submissions: Fourth Review
Previous Reviews: Paul, Brandan, TJ, Cory, all from Fort lauderdale

You: Bi-sexual professional who loves young guys, but not kids. I'm oral and like a dude that can fill my mouth up. Out of shape and old, I look to escorts on a weekly basis to fulfill my needs


Review #5, 06/08/2006

Date: 05/2006 Type: 2 Hours Rate: 500.0
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: Rentboy.com

Reviewed Before? No Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: Jonathan is a hot young adorable guy. He was mostly a top for me but is versatile. Great body, Great Personality, Very sexy, very hot. He loves to be sucked and only better loves to fuck...Long and Hard. Has a wonderful piece about 9" and pretty thick (thicker than most). I like a hot young top who likes to dominate and Jonathan delivered in spades. If you have a chance, look him up. I don''t think disappoint is in his vacabulary.

Handle: Maestro
Submissions: Third Review
Previous Reviews: Chris Maddox, Charleston, SC, Matthew, Paris France. Anthony, boston/Tampa/Miami

You: 50+ gwm bottom out of shape loves to see young hot guys who like to top and dominate. Open minded to different things but like to explore what my companion for the evening likes. Main rule:" nobody has to do anything they don''t want to do.


Review #4, 04/05/2006

Date: 02/2006 Type: Overnight Rate: 1000
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Which: Benj Nicholas recommended him.

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: When I decided that I wanted to meet a new guy, I consulted Benjamin Nicholas, one of my current guys. Benj said that he''d like to recommend someone that I probably had never heard of, Jonathan of Palm Beach. He told me that Jonathan is "cute as a button, and beautiful in that wholesome way." Even after Benjamin''s words of high praise, Jonathan exceeded my expectations.

Having not yet turned 21, Jonathan has the curiosity and enthusiasm that is the province of very young men. At dinner Jonathan discussed real estate investments and loan strategies of major banks with me. In bed Jonathan was eager to scratch every sexual itch I had. Jonathan makes certain that he pleases the client, but he also has his own set of requests. Although he calls himself a "twink," he can be forceful and assertive physically. Jonathan was able to satisfy me intellectually, sexually, and emotionally.

If I had to choose one adjective to describe Jonathan, it would be "playful." Just before we turned out the lights for the night, Jonathan whacked me with a pillow. We wrestled, pommelled each other with pillows, and laughed like jock-buddies. I felt as though I was back in college, and I was roughhousing with my friends at a frat house beer bust.

Because he has a fulltime job, Jonathan has limited availability for appointments; he also screens potential clients. However, the effort to meet him is worth it. Jonathan''s intelligence, charm, sense of humor, sexual prowess, and handsome good looks make an appointment with him an experience not to be missed.

Handle: DeltaGuy38
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews
Previous Reviews: Benjamin Nicholas-San Antonio, November, 2004.

Benjamin is my most recent review, but I would appreciate your including Tony Cummings, Austin Tanner, and Ryan #2 in my list of reviews. When I am reading a review, it is helpful to me to see the other guys a client has reviewed; I''m sure your readers agree that it is helpful to see if a client has a pattern in his hiring.

You: Professional, WM, single, early fifties professional. I like a guy who can hold my attention beyond our time together in bed.


Review #3, 06/05/2005

Date: 05/2005 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: rentboy.com

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Jonathan was great. He is a good guy fun to talk too great looking too. He was easy to reach by phone and set up a date. Jonathan came to my hotel we sat and talked a bit then he gave me a great massage to start things out. He is a good kisser and seems to like to it. Jonathan was so hot, it seemed like we went at it forever. I did not want to stop. We took a hot shower together and promised to meet again and I can't wait. Do not miss Jonathan if you are in Southern Florida.

Handle: Irishguybos
Submissions: Fourth Review
Previous Reviews:
brandan/fort lauderdale, brandon baker/new orleans, bruno gaucho/rio

You:
I am in my early 40's typical Boston Irish guy. Love cute younger guys who like to have fun.


Review #2, 05/02/2005

Date: 04/2005 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 250.
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: rentboy.c om

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I saw Jonathan's ad on rentboy.com, he was coming to the Philly area for a week. I live near Allentown, a lil more than an hour NW of Philly. Emailed him about getting together, not sure if he'd have transportation to come and see me. Received his email, said he'd like to get together, but wouldn't have a way to come see me. So I booked a hotel room halfway between our locations, and he was able to get a ride there.

I was very pleased to see that, when I opened the door, he looked like all of his pictures, a very cute, young (20), tall, nicely built young man. We chatted on the couch about his trip in PA so far, and discussed little things, then staretd getting intimate.

We started kissing, and what a great kisser he is. I know I'm going to have a great time with someone when I'm able to kiss all throughout the entire time I'm with them. He stood up and took off his jeans ( he looked so good in them) The ass is to die for, true to life definition of a bubble butt...YUMMM.
I will hire him next time he's in the area, and he isn't planning on coming back soon, then I will get him up here for an extended stay, for he's worth it. Not only was the sex fantastic, but it was also great to spend time with a young man who has goals in life, has cool talents who is just comfortable to be around. He has the cutest laugh, and we laughed a lot. I hope to experience all of this again very very soon.

Handle: mrgayright
Submissions: Second Review
Previous Reviews:
alec martinez florida/philly
brian philly

You:
I am a hard working 32 year old, not such a bad body, and not so bad to look at I'd say lol. I hire escorts every once in a while, mostly when I travel, but this time it was just a treat to myself. And boy am I glad I did. Jonathan is a keeper.


Review #1, 03/31/2005

Name: Jonathan:

Date: 03/2005 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: rentboy.com

Reviewed Before? No Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
OMG, I do not know what to say. I first saw Jonathan on the erot-x.com website and dreamed about what it would be like to hook up with such a hot young twink porn star. I was going through the drill of checking out the South Florida escorts on rentboy.com (there are never any new young escorts) and noticed that Jonathan had placed an ad. As it turned out, I was his first client.

I met Jonathan at his hotel room and took about 15 minutes to get to know him. I believe he was 20 years old and that is what he told me. One thing led to another and we were kissing passionately. Boy can he kiss :-) !

Handle: phillyguy
Submissions: Fourth Review
Previous Reviews: Mike/Philly (Premiere), Ivan/Miami, Ryan #2/Phoenix

You:
Just turned 50 and working my butt off to keep the fat off and the muscle on. I am not sure what is winning but I am trying my best. I travel a lot and love checking out the boys as a am in different cities.