<< Dec 15th, 2017 >>
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Coverboy

Mike Wickedboy

New York City - 1st Review

Photo

Keenan Smith

Baltimore - Opts-In

Photo

Chase

Washington D.C. - Verification

Photo

Erik

Budapest - 39th Review

Photo

Felix Papi

Palm Springs - 2nd Review

Photo

Kobo

Los Angeles - 10th Review


 





Kobe of Los Angeles

Kobe Los Angeles

Coverboy 9/12/17



General
  • In/Out
  • Escort
  • 20s
  • Black
  • Some
  • None
Contact
Rates
  • US$
  • 200
  • 140
  • 1000
Physical
  • 6ft (1.83m)
  • 180-190 lbs (82-86 kg)
  • Muscular
  • Dark
  • Dark
  • Smooth
  • Light
Adult
     Requires 'opt-in'


Review #12 - 03/08/2018
  • 02/2018
  • West Hollywood
  • 3 Hours
  • 600
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • rentmen
  • Totally outstanding experience. Kobe and I shared a most enjoyable lunch together. He is will educated, articulate and interested in a wide range of topics -- in other words he is an excellent person with whom to share a meal.

    After lunch we returned to his very nice apartment for a couple of hours of fun and games. Kobe was exceedingly participatory during our entire time together. He fulfilled everything he had promised and did so with enthusiasm. I cannot think of a better playmate and I will definitely be seeing him again.

    His rentmen photographs are accurate with the possible exception that, as he is currently putting on size, he is not quite as cut up as some of his photographs.

    I can and certainly do recommend Kode without reservations. He is a great guy so be nice to him and he will show you a great time.

  • Epigonos -  5 Review(s)
  • I've been a member of the site for years and have written numerous reviews. I'm 77. I respect escort and appreciate all the pleasure they provide.

Review #11 - 01/23/2018
  • 12/2017
  • Atlanta
  • 1.5 Hours
  • 140
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • I have seen Kobe once and we immediately had chemistry. Kobe is a sensitive, articulate, and amazingly good looking guy. His photos do not do him justice.

    He has big massage hands and knows how to use them well. He pays close attention to your needs and is respectful and friendly and can be verbal if you like to go in that direction. He does not watch the clock and is more committed to satisfying your needs.

    His body is amazing---ranks among the best pecs I've ever seen. And his smile is the best. I will definitely be seeing him again when he comes back to visit. He is so good at what he does, I walked away completely relaxed, so much so that I felt like I was in a dazed, but completely satisfied state.Kobe is the best--come back soon!!!

  • bosguy -  1 Review(s)
  • Atlanta

Review #10 - 12/15/2017
  • 11/2017
  • Los Angeles
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • This was one for the books. I have always fantasized with being with a big muscular black man and, boy oh boy, did he deliver.

    He?s fully versatile but, if you can handle it, let him take charge.

    You will see stars. He was always hard. He was always excited and eager to try anything. It?s the ultimate fantasy come true. And have I mentioned that perfect round black muscle ass.

    I?m getting excited just thinking about it. Best experience in a long Long Long Time.

  • Miguel -  1 Review(s)
  • 35 yo white dude. Love rimming and into big guys who like to be submissive. But from time to Time I love to get it too.

Review #9 - 07/19/2017
  • 01/2017
  • Los Angeles
  • 1 Hour
  • 200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • RentMen
    When u enter Kobe greets u with a warm "hi" n his calm, friendly demure puts u immediately at ease.

    He's nice, low-keyed, down-to-earth n easy 2 talk 2. very likable.

    i have to tell u it felt so, so good. i felt i was in heaven. if u like kissing he's top-notch, kissing me with a couple of nice long, juicy sessions. he pleased me by biting my nipples hard which really horned me up. i was a bit anxious (it being my first visit) so i cut the session short.

    it was a fabulous experience, which i hope 2 repeat many more times in the future. please visit him n u will realize how wonderful i felt n how wonderful u will feel.
  • jtm -  5 Review(s)
  • older asian, luv bottoming n being plowed by a huge dick. preferably a beautiful black one. luv nipples bitten n eating ass n cum. i luv all the action.

Review #8 - 09/15/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 08/2016
  • 1 Hour
  • 250
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   It was really great meeting Kobe. He lives up to the full definition of being a top if you want him to be. Kobe also caters into a lot of kink, so don't be shy asking him. I would highly encourage anyone to give him a call.
Reviewer
  • Dreadlover (First Review )
  •   Early 30's white male in athletic shape.

Review #7 - 08/16/2016
Session
  • Los Angeles
  • 7/16
  • 1 Hour
  • 270
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other
  • Rent men
  •   What can I say except "woof!" Rock hard. Very sweet guy and can't wait to go again!
Reviewer
  • Horned up guy (Second Review )
  •   50 year old white guy

Review #6 - 03/22/2016
Session
  • West Hollywood Hotel
  • 3/2015
  • 2 Hours
  • 500
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentmen
  •   Met Kobe before in San Francisco. I had only a few hours; he came to my hotel on short notice since it wasn't far from him. Have never reviewed him before but had to this time because the experience was even better.

    Looking for a interracial fantasy man? Kobe's the guy. Always wanted track/basketball players in high school. He looks the part in spades. Can definitely tell experienced/professional guys from newbies. Once again, Kobe knew what he was doing and hit all the right spots. Kobe is a handsome, beautiful man. Period.

    He's slightly more slender now that in his photos -- he said he has been out of the gym for a while and is just getting back. But that made no difference because he is so hot. His face is honestly beautiful, just as other reviews have noted. He's easy to talk to -- thinking about taking him on my next business trip to Europe.

    I came within five minutes of him pumping me from behind, looking at the sweat drip of his black body in the closet mirror doors next to the hotel bed. So hot. He definitely fits the high school/college locker room jock fantasy!
Reviewer
  • DivorcedDad (First Review )
  •   Divorced, Age 38, fit, one small kid, exploring and questioning, very much into interracial

Review #5 - 07/22/2015
Session
  • Hollywood
  • 7/2015
  • 4 Hours
  • 620
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  •   I've been checking out Kobe on Rentboy for a while but recently moved from Los Angeles to Chicago for my wife's work, so I never got a chance to meet him. When I finally made it to back Los Angeles traveling alone I found his massage ad on Masseurfinder and decided to book him for a massage, since I was nervous. Never been with a guy before.

    He was very patient on the phone and I started asking him about anal sex and whatnot, even though I told him I wanted a massage. He explained to me the ins and outs of Gay sex; good information because I am new to sex with guys and wouldn't have known about cleaning out and pre-stretching/practice with dildos. I could tell he knew I was going to end up asking for more than massage, but he was very professional and didn't push.

    He showed up on time at my hotel for the massage. Holy cow. He's as built and muscular as his pictures and totally smooth, just like I like. And his face is truly beautiful, like model hot. He stripped down to a jockstrap in the bathroom while I undressed. I got instantly hard looking at his oiled up black muscle body. Black men are such muscle gods!

    He gave me an hour long head to toe massage, focusing mainly on my back. I was rock hard the whole time and sucked his dick a little. Towards the end, when he was jerking me off, I asked him if he would stay for another three hours, as an escort.

    He laughed and instinctively pushed me down onto the bed. He leaned into me, grinding on top of. I loved the contrast of his chocolate skin on my white skin. By this time I was dripping. He straddled my face, his huge black meat filling my vision. Then he fucked my face, telling me to "open my whiteboy mouth" and things like that. I loved the race talk.

    He spread his checks and made me lick his hole, something I never saw myself doing but I loved it. Then he flipped me over and ate me out for what seemed like forever. I felt his muscle pecs pressing on top of me as he teased my hole with his cock and whispered in my ear things like "You want me to split you open with this black dick, whiteboy?"

    I was almost in tears I wanted it so bad, my hole was twitching and sweating in anticipating, my cock leaking precum everywhere. His dick is fucking club. It hurt at first, but my hole kept relaxing till it was swallowing every inch as he fucked me on the bed, standing, on the floor, on a chair. Hottest sex I've ever had. He didn't cum and could've kept going for hours, but I exploded twice, first time without even touching myself.

    I didn't want him to go and we still had two hours left, so I ended up inviting another escort over for him to fuck, a white muscle boy. Watching two hot guys who are clearly into each other go at it flip-fucking for an hour was just as hot as when he fucked me. It was like watching a smoking hot live interracial porn movie. I swallowed both of their loads. Thinking of flying them both to Chicago this fall. Just doesn't get any hotter.
Reviewer
  • NewMeat1966 (First Review )
  •   40s, str8/bi, married with kids, Chicago business owner, fit salt-and-pepper white guy

Review #4 - 06/30/2015
Session
  • New York
  • 6/2015
  • Weekend
  • 3,200
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • Masseurfinder
  •   I decided to treat myself with summer bonus money. Always had a thing for black guys in high school and college but was too scared to make a move, and I still kinda am when I see black guys out at bars and whatnot.

    Have been looking at Kobe's ad on Rentboy for months, and the part about "fulfilling interracial locker room" fantasies from high school turned me on, so I decided to try to fly him out to New York for a weekend of upscale fun. Got everything setup by text, email, and a few phone calls.

    I donated a little more than his usual weekend rate to help with travel time and sent him some money separately through Venmo so he could book the tickets himself. A little bit of a process, but it was easy to communicate.

    Kobe took a taxi from the airport to my home in the city. Was definitely turned on the moment I saw him. He looks like a total stud jock, just like his ad description, definitely fits the college football-basketball player/jock/frat boyfriend fantasy which was exactly what I wanted. We had some wine and talked for a bit, and ended up late to dinner because I wanted to jump all over his cock.

    Like that he took charge, forced-fucked my face, pretty much raped my hole -- forcing me to even when I begged him for mercy. Very hot sex, Kobe definitely knows how to fuck and he has the eager energy of a young black guy. Total boyfriend material.

    At dinner we talked about a range of topics, he's very smart and clean cut, again like the ad says. Clearly educated but a total stud in the sheets, which is so hot. Felt like a kind having this young hot stud accompany me. Pretty much the whole weekend was great conversation, nice dinners, and hot jungle fucking.

    We worked out at my gym Sat and Sun morning, he fucked me in the shower both times. I've been tingling from his cock every since. Kobe says he doesn't promise kissing, which is usually a dealbreaker for me, but the sex was so good it didn't matter -- and we did do a lot of kissing once he got comfortable with me, which makes sense. Kissing is very intimate.

    I was sad for him to leave Sunday night and will definitely have him back again. That thick black cock and muscle body is worth every penny. Never wrote a review before but couldn't stop thinking about this kid.
Reviewer
  • VersGymGuy75 (First Review )
  •   Late 30s, successful Wall Street professional, gay, divorced, in shape and fit

Review #3 - 05/12/2015
Session
  • Out call
  • 04-2015
  • 1 Hour
  • 260
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentboy.com
  •   Phenomenal in all ways. Genuinely smart, kind, fun and fits our fantasy.
Reviewer
  • DaddyButch (First Review )
  •   Gay, bottom. In my early 60s, white, tall, heavy set.

Review #2 - 03/02/2015
Session
  • Hotel
  • 12/12/2015
  • 4 Hours
  • 660
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • His Website
  • Rentboy
  •   Holy wow.

    I was traveling in Vegas on business and wanted to get some fun in before I went back home to the wife. Kobe is usually in Los Angeles I think, but lucky me he was in Vegas at the time too and agreed to meet up, and he was very kind and discreet about the whole thing. He advertises a "interracial friend" experience and that's what I got -- he's the total package.

    First of all, when he showed up at the hotel, I could tell what he meant. He's a beautiful man, great face, model looks. If he was white, he'd be considered "all-American". You can tell he's completely athletic and sporty, and I asked him if he played sports in college. He played football and ran track, hot. He totally reminded me of the super hot black athlete that I went to school with, and I was immediately turned on talking to him.

    He's a super nice, sweet kid -- also very, very intelligent. Rare for such a hot, goodlooking stud to be that easy to talk to and smart. I was really comfortable with him, which surprised me, so I asked him if he would extend our time and agree to go to dinner with me. He agreed. Dinner was great, easy, honestly I would never take a black guy to dinner usually (I know that sounds racist) but, like he said, he pretended we were just friends and really no one could tell. He cleans up very well, talks well, and I didn't mind being seen out with him. Although I'm sure some people wondered.

    One thing about this guy: he acts and smells like a man. Not dirty, but a man, just a sensitive man. He's strong and sensitive, so by the end of dinner I wanted him really bad. In the black car back to the casino, he made me suck him off in the backseat. Holy crap his cock is beautiful, black thick and uncut veiny manmeat. I swallowed every inch, don't think the driver noticed but I didn't care.

    Back in the room, after I clean out and lubed up, he put on some music and danced for me, let me admire his body. I like that he's not overly muscled, he really has an athlete's body, just enough muscles. I was begging for him to fuck him, which he liked. He made me talk dirty and say racial things, which was hot. When he finally stuck it in, I had an out of body experience. I was leaking precum everywhere. It hurt but I was so comfortable my hole just opened up for him. He plowed me straight for two hours. Sometimes he would get tired, and I would suck him off till he got hard again, then let him fuck me some more. I've never fucked like that, I didn't know I had it in me, but his thick dick opened me up. I came within the first three or four minutes, then again towards the end of the session.

    If I have one complaint, it's that it took him forever to cum, but honestly it wasn't a problem for me. I would have been fine just hanging out and talking to this guy with no fucking. Plus I kinda liked that he lasted so long, I didn't need him to cum. He pulled my hair, pinned my legs and arms, pressed his muscles on top of me, made me lick the sweat off his body, turned me into a total whore for black cock. I never had sex like that. Before Kobe, I thought I was a little curious or maybe bisexual. I now know I'm fully gay and that I belong to his big black dick. Everything they say about black guys in bed is true if Kobe is any indication, and I feel like I've been a virgin and didn't have real sex until him. All white men should serve black muscle dick. My wife knows something is up because I'm not that into sex with her anymore, but oh well. He was worth it. Will definitely fly him out the next time I'm in Vegas.
Reviewer
  • WhiteSlut4Black (First Review )
  •   Mid 50s, white conservative married with kids in Los Angeles

Review #1 - 02/25/2015
Session
  • LA
  • 12/2014
  • 2 Hours
  • 400
  • Recommended
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Other Website
  • rentboy.com
  •   I enlisted Kobe to help me with a fantasy intruder/rape scene that I wanted to live out when I visited LA. I had some very specific details I wanted to work into our encounter and e-mailed them to Kobe prior to my arrival.

    I checked into the hotel and sent him my room number. We agreed to meet at 10:00. I had rigged the hotel door so he could just push it open and asked him to be as quiet as possible so there was an element of surprise. I swear I didn't hear him come in at all.

    Next thing I know, he is on top of me taking control of the scene (which was exactly what I wanted). He was verbal, dominant and commanding from start to finish and hit all the aspects of what I was looking for and I did give quite the detailed list.

    His body was muscled and my only complaint was that his profile indicated his body hair was shaved (which turns me on when there is muscle involved), but he had a light coating of hair during our encounter (my error for not checking beforehand).

    He used my mouth and ass repeatedly for 90 minutes without stopping. We spent the last 30 minutes on a more passionate note just to wind things down.

    After we finished, I offered to allow him to use the shower and he was most appreciative. He is genuinely concerned about making your needs his priority and does his best to listen to what you want and deliver.
Reviewer
  • Traveler0114 (First Review )
  •   50 year old white business traveler.